Testimonials

See what our patients tell about us:

    review rating 5  My appointments have always been thorough. Any concerns are always addressed. Excellent staff.

    thumb Claudia Bottiglieri-Sangha
    10/08/2020

    review rating 5  Everyone at the front is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Alenabi is gentle and kind. My hygienist, Marlene, was very gentle yet thorough.

    thumb Denise Hungle
    10/04/2020

    review rating 5  Friendly Staff, professional Hygienists and great Dentist.

    thumb omid lashkari
    9/26/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Farid Alenabi did my crown and a filling for one of my back teeth in two separate appointments. He is such a professional and nice person. I don’t have any problems with both teeth after he fixed them for me. Thank you very much Dr. Farid Alenabi!!! I feel very lucky to find him.

    thumb FeiFei Han
    9/18/2020

    review rating 5  Very happy with this Dental Clinic.
    I can recommend it to anybody.

    thumb fritz hornung
    8/05/2020

    review rating 5  Very aware of Covid safety protocols..very clean. Well organized. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Kathy Verde
    7/22/2020

    review rating 5  This team is the best ever. They work together to make the visit comfortable and worthwhile. I am so happy because they help me take care of dental my health better. They are informative, honest, caring, personal, and make me feel like I am their only patient and that I come first.

    thumb Susie Noble
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  Wow, this dental office is great! It has the most professional dentist and staff. A difficult surgery went on like a simple filling! I would recommend this team to anyone who wants to turn their visit to a dentist’s office into a positive experience.

    thumb Shaya Jamshidi
    2/27/2020

    review rating 5  I have been going to Morgan Heights Dental for over 9 years now. I have seen both Dr. Alenabi & Dr. Wong and appreciate their professionalism and kind and gentle manner. Going to the dentist has always been hard for me, and these guys make it much easier. ALL of the staff take a special interest in their patients, we’re not just a number. Would recommend MHD without hesitation to anyone.

    thumb Jacqueline McLean
    2/06/2020

    review rating 5  From the front desk staff all the way to the back, this office always make you feel welcome from the minute you step in. Both very highly trained dentists always explain treatments thoroughly and the hygienist never seem to make a dental appointment dreadful! I must say, I love coming to my dental appointments now!

    thumb Sheelthi Singh
    2/05/2020

    review rating 5  Great office. Dr.Alenabi is super gentle and the dental hygienists are very thorough. From the front desk staff through the whole office I was very impressed. They took pictures and showed me my cavities on the computer screen. Very technologically advanced.

    thumb kristen wong
    2/04/2020

    review rating 5  I have been a patient at Morgan Heights for about 7 years and just decide to give them a shout out after my appointment today. I have had root canals, crowns, fillings and a gum graft and can say this office has maintained its professional consistency over the years with not only the best equipment, but genuinely pleasant and highly skilled dentists, Alenabi & Wong) hygiene staff and front desk gals who handle all the insurance paperwork with ease.

    thumb Christopher Stirling
    11/17/2018

    review rating 5  The technology and tools used to create a crown in half a day was so impressive! I very much enjoyed skillful doctor and his assistant to do the job with no hassle and wait time!

    thumb Shayan R. Mashatian
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  People friendly staff.

    thumb Ronald Ram
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you so much for your excellent care.

    thumb CRL BRBNC
    5/25/2018

    review rating 5  I could not rave enough about this dental clinic. As someone who suffers from horrible anxiety, it was crucial for me to find a Dentist who made me feel comfortable and confident about the procedure. And let me tell you the search was NOT easy. I looked high and low, (I went to 4 different consultatations all over surrey) before I came across Dr. Alenabi and his staff at Morgan Heights Dental Centre. I knew immediately after I left from my consultation that I had found my dentist. Not only is he kind, he is thorough, he is patient and he is understanding. He really cares about his patients which is not something you find often. They made sure during my procedure I was comfortable(blanket included) and when he noticed Me (attempting but failing) at not crying before they gave me the IV sedation, he wiped my tears and told me that everything would be ok.

    Go to Dr.A and his team you will not be dissapointed!!

    (also thanks bo! (and the other wonderful lady!) my bf said I wrote down your guys’s names after the procedure but I dont remember a thing ?

    thumb Jessica Favron
    4/10/2018

    review rating 5  First appt today, staff was very nice, Dr. Wong very nice, answered all my questions. Just exam today, will review further after next appt. So far, happy with this dentist!

    Update: Had 2nd appt, had crown done with Dr. Alenabi. He’s super nice, gentle & answers all your questions. I was very impressed! Happy with crown.

    Ok.. So now been to 3 appts here.. WOW! Where have they been all my life?!? Best dental clinic I’ve ever been to. Dr. Alenabi has been working with me, & I must say, I ADORE him! (& I hate the dentist)

    This clinic, is awesome.

    thumb Li LC
    3/28/2018

    review rating 5  Probably the best place to go if you fear the dentist. They cured my dental phobia! A good 18 years of fearing my childhood dentist whom installed this trauma at a young age and somehow i find this place and wow. I never knew my own teeth could look so good

    The front end girls are the kindest and most professional group of ladies especially when dealing with a head case

    Doc Wong is kind and gentle and very knowledgeable. He makes you feel that he is in control and everything will be fine.

    Doc Abernathy has a calming energy around him plus his gentle approach to client bonding makes him a perfect fit.

    The support staff will probably have you laughing beginning to end so I highly recommend this place for anyone who wants their dental experience to be a positive one.

    Thanks a lot team!!

    thumb Nickolas Miller
    11/16/2015

COVID-19 Check-in Procedures

Learn More
X