Testimonials

See what our patients tell about us:

    5 star review  Dr. Alenabi is very experienced and companionate. His team are extremely nice, and the clinic is tidy and comfortable.

    thumb Bita Jam
    9/01/2021

    5 star review  Dr Farid Alenabi is the best dentist. Highly recommended. Receptionist and nurses they all make a great team .

    thumb Nikita Kuckian
    7/21/2021

    5 star review  If you are at all nervous about going to the dentist, Dr Alenabi is the one for you. I was petrified of dentists. I started out with sedation and moved on to the needle for a root canal and crowns. He is very good with me and doesn’t treat me like a child. The whole staff and very kind and understanding. Give them a try.

    thumb Diane McD
    7/10/2021

    5 star review  I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I became your client. Everyone is so friendly, courteous and understanding. I feel at ease during every visit. Thank you so much for having my best interest.

    thumb Edward Long
    6/12/2021

    5 star review  I’m not a fan of dentists, but Dr. Alanabi is pretty much the Best Dentist!
    and the staff are great too.

    thumb Jason Welch
    5/19/2021

    5 star review  If you want the best dental care and being treated with respect and kindness, this is where you should go for your dental needs!

    thumb Donna de Jong
    5/15/2021

    5 star review  Very happy with this Dental Clinic.
    I can recommend it to anybody.
    Ask for Kristen Wong for your hygienist!

    thumb fritz hornung
    4/20/2021

    5 star review  Our move to this dental office has been extremely satisfying and we would highly recommend this dental group for your dental needs.

    thumb Neil McMahon
    4/14/2021

    5 star review  I’ve been coming to this dentist ever since my mom was referred to them and I am SO grateful I have them looking after my teeth. Pat is absolutely the best hygienist ever. She is so gentle, calm, experienced, and knowledgeable. Pat truly cares about her patients and it shows in her ability to do an amazing cleaning job! All of the staff at Morgan Heights Dental are so welcoming and I truly enjoy coming to the dentist now. Thank you so much Morgan Heights Dental!

    thumb Shannon O’Keefe
    4/11/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Wong and Dr. Elanabi lead a fine, able and caring team at the Morgan Heights Dental Center in South Surrey. I would highly recommend this dentistry practice. You will come back very satisfied with the attention they give you.

    thumb Fozan Sheikh
    3/31/2021

    5 star review  Extremely friendly staff and a very comfortable experience. They are hugely flexible with their schedule and very accommodating. The dentists and hygienists Are great and spend time answering any questions or concerns you may have. Highly recommended!

    thumb craig cross
    3/07/2021

    5 star review  From the moment you walk in, the friendliness of the staff is evident. Pat always gives me a thorough cleaning including the roots.

    thumb Andrew Sinclair
    2/18/2021

    5 star review  Marlene is the best hygienist ever gentle, thoughtful, careful and professional
    Office staff warm and friendly Amber is great

    thumb casper jasper
    2/09/2021

    5 star review  I’ve been seeing Dr Wong for almost 40 years he’s the best and I trust him completely followed him from Richmond to Delta to South surrey

    thumb M GILL
    1/31/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Alenabi is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. So patient & kind. The hygienists are wonderful, especially Marlene.
    Super nice people all around, from the front desk crew to the chair 🙂

    thumb Renee
    1/23/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Alenabi has been my regular dentist for a few years now. His staff is great; thorough and professional. I’ve had wisdom teeth out (sedation) and he’s helped me with last minute issues as well by squeezing me into the schedule. I have no complaints at all!

    thumb Daniel Hessels
    12/01/2020

    5 star review  Always highly professional and friendly. Very well equiped dental office.

    thumb kevin smith
    11/26/2020

    5 star review  My appointments have always been thorough. Any concerns are always addressed. Excellent staff.

    thumb Claudia Bottiglieri-Sangha
    10/08/2020

    5 star review  Everyone at the front is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Alenabi is gentle and kind. My hygienist, Marlene, was very gentle yet thorough.

    thumb Denise Hungle
    10/04/2020

    5 star review  Friendly Staff, professional Hygienists and great Dentist.

    thumb omid lashkari
    9/26/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Farid Alenabi did my crown and a filling for one of my back teeth in two separate appointments. He is such a professional and nice person. I don’t have any problems with both teeth after he fixed them for me. Thank you very much Dr. Farid Alenabi!!! I feel very lucky to find him.

    thumb FeiFei Han
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  Very happy with this Dental Clinic.
    I can recommend it to anybody.

    thumb fritz hornung
    8/05/2020

    5 star review  Very aware of Covid safety protocols..very clean. Well organized. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Kathy Verde
    7/22/2020

    5 star review  This team is the best ever. They work together to make the visit comfortable and worthwhile. I am so happy because they help me take care of dental my health better. They are informative, honest, caring, personal, and make me feel like I am their only patient and that I come first.

    thumb Susie Noble
    6/24/2020

COVID-19 Check-in Procedures

X